Dobwalls and Trewidland Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Chairman John Dunn

Vice Chairman Tracey Kitto

Councillor Mrs Helen Blee

Councillor Mr Brian Clark

Councillor Hugh Francis

Councillor Mr Sean Jackson

Councillor Mhairi Mackie

Councillor Mr Michael Taylor

Councillor Mrs Ailsa Tween

Councillor Mrs Jo-Anne Warburton

Parish Clerk Mrs Linda Coles
The Firs
Lower Metherell
PL17 8BJ
Tel: 01579 350962

Menu Bar


Parish Councillors

Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Reports, Policies and Documents

Neighbourhood Plan

Community Groups



Useful Links

Terms of Use

Accessibility Statement

Full Graphics Website

Website by WesternWeb Ltd

Last updated 1st March 2021